More money more problems?!?

It looks like Wall Street workers are starting to feel the financial pain the rest of us have suffered for years.

In a recent Bloomberg article Peter Schiff‘s brother Andrew said “The New York that I wanted to have is still just beyond my reach.”  Of course he’s complaining about money.  According to the article he’s just not earning enough.

the $350,000 he earns, enough to put him in the country’s top 1 percent by income, doesn’t cover his family’s private-school tuition, a Kent, Connecticut, summer rental and the upgrade they would like from their 1,200-square- foot Brooklyn duplex.

In the same article Alan Dlugash went on record saying “People who don’t have money don’t understand the stress.” Earlier this year my girlfriend and I had to sell her possessions in order to buy food so I certainly understand the stress. Alan went on to say “Could you imagine what it’s like to say I got three kids in private school, I have to think about pulling them out? How do you do that?”

I’m calling Alan out.  Mr. Dlugash is officially a pussy. People are starving out there and no one cares about your petty financial problems.

I don’t have any sympathy for Schiff or Dlugash. If you can’t make it on 350 grand a year then you suck.  I say oh well tough luck buddy.  I recommend that Schiff and Dlugash simplify their life.  Maybe they can do without one less speed boat or sports car. Maybe just maybe they can give up their summer homes and their $1,000 bar tabs.

In my article Pigs we get what pigs deserve I said “Not even the bankers themselves are immune to their own financial terrorism.  Like madmen with bombs strapped to their chests, they blew up the economy.  It was only a matter of time before they fell victim to their own greed and corruption. I would like to tell all of the recently canned bankers to suck it up and get a McDonald’s application.  This is your comeuppance deal with it.”

One Response to More money more problems?!?

  1. Cannie says:

    Great article here I agree totally

Leave a comment